Kravos - Waltzes From The Heart

Beautiful Waltzes with Bob Kravos!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bob Kravos presents "Waltzes From The Heart". This fine CD contains many special favorite waltzes. Special Guest Vocalist is John Ross. Special Guest on Accordion is David Austin. Check out this CD today! Track Listing:

1. Alone Again Waltz
2. Dorothy Waltz
3. Linda's Lullaby Waltz
4. Fala Waltz
5. Loving You Waltz
6. Kiss Me Tonight Waltz
7. My Alpine Home Waltz
8. On The Bridge Waltz
9. Over Three Hills Waltz
10. Singing Hills Waltz
11. Sleepy Head Waltz
12. Wedding Waltz
13. When The Moon Shines Waltz
14. You Are Like Heaven Waltz
15. With This Ring Waltz
16. Zaplula Waltz
Artist: Bob Kravos

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...