Kuhar - Vintage Cleveland Featuring Paul Yanchar

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Little Fella
2. Mom and Dad
3. Ma, She’s Makin’ Eyes at Me
4. Too Good To Be True
5. June Night
6. Marlene Waltz
7. Highways Are Happy Ways
8. You’ll Be Sorry
9. I’ll Remember Today
10. Ooh La La La
11. Mother’s Bouquet
12. I Lied To You

Artist: Fred Kuhar