Kuhar - Vintage Cleveland The Kuhar Style

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Swinarski’s Polka
2. Lassie Waltz
3. Magic Flute Polka
4. Down by the Riverside
5. Mountain Polka
6. Oktoberfest Polka
7. Chopin’s Chalet Waltz
8. Manhattan Polka
9. Tino’s Polka
10. On The Bridge Waltz
11. Marybelle Polka
12. Chimes Waltz
13. Medley: Poinciana/Green Eyes
14. Tinker Polka
15. Jeffrey’s Polka

Artist: Fred Kuhar

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...