LIVEwire - Musically Legal

LIVEwire with Deep Roots from the Heart of the Midwest Polka Scene!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

LIVEwire presents this CD album entitled “Musically Legal”. LIVEwire has deep roots in Pulaski, The Polka Town, Wisconsin. Check out LIVEwire on this CD.

Track Listing:

1. Polish Girlfriend
2. So Many Times
3. Longest Time
4. Tired of Waiting
5. Mountain Music
6. JK’s Medley
7. Polka Dancin’ Through the Night
8. Sweet Pea
9. Life Together
10. Whose Girl
11. Two Hearts
12. Sunshine Feeling
13. Thinking of You
14. Green Parrot

Artist: LIVEwire

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...