LIVEwire - Up and Coming

LIVEwire with Deep Roots from the Heart of the Midwest Polka Scene!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

LIVEwire presents this CD album entitled “Up and Coming”. LIVEwire has deep roots in Pulaski, The Polka Town, Wisconsin. Check out LIVEwire on this CD.

Track Listing:

1. Got No Reason
2. Playboy
3. Land Down Under
4. Don’t Close Your Eyes
5. Congratulations
6. Heaven
7. Best Times of Life
8. Nobody’s Lonesome for Me
9. Over and Over Again
10. We Just Disagree
11. Sunshine of My Life
12. Me and Julio Down by The School Yard
13. 100 Proof
14. Dynamite

Artist: LIVEwire

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...