Leo Lonnie - Bringing Back The Musical Memories - 25 Years of Polka Music

The Leo Lonnie Orchestra Bringing Back the Sounds of Nebraska's Number One Polka Band - Ernie Kucera!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

“Bringing Back The Musical Memories – 25 Years of Polka Music” with the Leo Lonnie Orchestra direct from Nebraska. This CD is Bringing Back the Sounds of Nebraska’s Number One Polka Band, Ernie Kucera. This is straight ahead Czech Style Polka Music from Nebraska with the Leo Lonnie Orchestra. Check out this CD today!

This CD features the music from the Ernie Kucera Music Library. In 2013, the Leo Lonnie Orchestra acquired the entire Ernie Kucera Music Library.

Track listing:

1. Parade Polka
2. Little Jim Polka
3. Mail Guard Waltz
4. Rosalie Polka
5. Red Apple Waltz
6. Autumn Polka
7. Farewell Kiss Waltz
8. Good Morning Polka
9. Long Time Polka
10. Blue Eyed Dolly Waltz
11. I Betcha Polka
12. Vlastovicka Polka
13. Lonesome Heart Waltz
14. In A Year Or Two Polka
15. English Maiden Waltz
16. Green Birch
17. At The Brook Waltz
18. Quit Your Pouting Polka
19. Midnight Rose Waltz
20. Little Angel Polka
21. Two White Roses Polka
22. Someday It Will Come True Waltz
Artist: Leo Lonnie Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...