Magic Buttons - A Little Bit of Magic!

Magic Buttons performing on the Button Box Accordion!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Magic Buttons perform “A Little Bit of Magic!”. This CD features the button box accordion throughout. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Zeke's Polka
2. Polish Medley
3. Yodel Waltz
4. Puleio's Polka
5. Mrs. T's Waltz
6. Invitation Polka
7. The Last Time I Saw Paris
8. Big Bang Polka
9. Waltz of the Wind
10. Singers and Players Polka
11. Dear Boy Polka
12. Daj, Daj Waltz
13. City Hall Polka
Artist: Magic Buttons