Magic Buttons - Just Like Magic!

Magic Buttons performing on the Button Box Accordion!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Magic Buttons perform “Just Like Magic!”. This CD features the button box accordion throughout. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Cherry Polka
2. Sersen's Polka
3. I'll Never Forget
4. Smiling Eyes
5. Please Release Me Medley
6. Marianna
7. 1081 Polka
8. Trumpet Echo
9. It Thrills Me So
10. Edelweiss
11. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
12. Tiny Bubbles
13. Save the Last Dance
14. Triglav
15. Salute to America
Artist: Magic Buttons