Magic Buttons - Magic to Your Ears

Magic Buttons performing on the Button Box Accordion!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Magic Buttons perform “Magic to Your Ears”. This CD features the button box accordion throughout. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Eddie's Polka
2. El Rio Drive
3. Green Magic Land
4. Penguin Polka
5. Play, Play Your Accordion
6. Hoyer's March
7. Colonial Inn Waltz
8. You're My Something Polka
9. Linda's Lullabye
10. Never on Sunday
11. Mom and Pops Polka
12. Windmill Waltz
13. Pauline’s Polka
14. Charm of Your Beautiful Dark Eyes Polka
15. Mary Mine
16. Buddy Lou's
17. Ray and Mary's Waltz
18. Lakeshore Polka
19. Trilogy of Memories
Artist: Magic Buttons