Malek's Fishermen - Fired Up For A Polka

Malek's Fishermen present some of their music from the Upper Midwest, USA!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Malek’s Fishermen come to us from Iowa. They are well known throughout various parts of the Upper Midwest. Malek’s Fishermen continue in the Dutchmen style started decades ago! Check out this CD with Malek’s Fishermen!

Track listing:

1. Clover by the Water Polka
2. Where are Those Days of Youth Waltz
3. Dot and Lad’s Polka
4. I Like Beer
5. Pretty Words
6. Nebraska Polka
7. Florence Waltz
8. Happy Hoppers Polka
9. Blackbird Waltz
10. Writing on the Wall
11. Spring Flower Waltz
12. Borsicka Polka
13. Sweet Violets Waltz
14. Deep Water
15. Otto’s Polka
16. Lois Waltz
17. Have I Told U Lately
18. Oklahoma Waltz
19. Polka Day Polka
Artist: Malek's Fishermen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...