Malek's Fishermen - Tidings of Love

Malek's Fishermen present some of their music from the Upper Midwest, USA!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Malek’s Fishermen come to us from Iowa. They are well known throughout various parts of the Upper Midwest. Malek’s Fishermen continue in the Dutchmen style started decades ago! Check out this CD with Malek’s Fishermen!

Track listing:

1. Tidings of Love Polka
2. Die Dorfmusik Waltz
3. We Love the U.S.A. Polka
4. Hoolerie No. 1 Waltz
5. When the Gold is on the Leaves
6. 7 Days without You Polka
7. My Wild Irish Rose Waltz
8. Java
9. Don's Polka
10. Love at Sight Waltz
11. Some Sunday Morning
12. Red Head Hoolerie Polka
13. Blossom Waltz
14. Lee's Polka
15. You, You, You
16. Snibereen Polka
17. Dad's Waltz
18. Early Morning Polka
Artist: Malek's Fishermen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...