Manno - Memories of Yesterday

Sam Manno Performs 18 Original Slovene Style Polkas and Waltzes!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Sam Manno presents this CD entitled - "Memories of Yesterday". This CD contains 18 original compositions by Sam Manno. Slovenian Style Polkas and Waltzes. Check out this CD today!

Special Guest is Fred Gregorich on Accordion

Track Listing:

1. Come To Me When You're Lonely Waltz
2. Squirt's Polka
3. Annie's Lullaby Waltz
4. Darling, Don't You Love Me Polka
5. Diane's Polka
6. Jim's Waltz
7. Justin's Polka
8. Justin's Waltz
9. Don's Polka
10. French Parisian Nights Waltz
11. Rita's Polka
12. Donna's Waltz
13. Connie's Waltz
14. Kay's Waltz
15. Tina's Waltz
16. Freddie's Polka
17. Lizzie's Song
18. Trilling Keys Waltz
Artist: Sam Manno

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...