Meixner, Al - Remembering Al Meixner

Diatonic Button Box Accordion, All Instrumental with Al Meixner

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Here is a brand-new CD featuring Al Meixner on the button box accordion. This CD is entitled “Remembering Al Meixner”. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Sonce Je Preklano Polka
2. Autumn Love Polka
3. Dial-A-Polka
4. Okrogla Polka
5. Blauwe Bergen Echo
6. Dancing Shoes Polka
7. Winefest Polka
8. Bohemian Box Polka
9. Christiane Polka
10. Golden Times Polka
11. Jammin’ Joe Polka
12. Old Mitsa Polka
13. Newburry Polka
14. Marianka Polka
15. Kufstein Polka
16. Oh Suzanna
17. Burgo’s Polka
18. Thousand Lakes Polka
19. I Asked My Mother Polka
20. Trumpet Echo Polka
21. The Grasshopper Polka

Artist: Al Meixner

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...