Neuman - Christmas Adventure

Nathan Neuman Presents Exciting Music for Christmas on this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 2)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Nathan Neuman continues to produce music! “Christmas Adventure” is Nathan Neuman’s latest CD featuring “Exciting Music for Christmas”. Special Guests on this CD include: Emily Bizon, Box On’s Alex Vinecki, Alicia Neuman, Michael Retka, and Kimberly Uelmen. Check out this creative Christmas CD today!

Track Listing:

1. See How The Virgin Waits
2. Joy To The World
3. Caroling Song
4. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
5. Christmas Wish
6. Angel Band
7. Jingle Bells
8. Cold December Night
9. Kickin’ Koledy Medley
10. Silent Night
11. Still Still Still

Artist: Nathan Neuman