Neuman - Duet Accordion Melodies

Nathan Neuman presents Accordion Duets!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Nathan Neuman presents this CD album entitled “Duet Accordion Melodies”. This CD is a Tribute to Jim Eisenschenk, an early mentor to Nathan Neuman. Check out this CD today! Track listing:

1. Du Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen
2. I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles
3. Red Wing
4. Doodle Dee Doo
5. Cruising Down a River
6. Honey Bee Waltz
7. Five Foot Two
8. Harbour Lights
9. Old Spinning Wheel
10. Kentucky Waltz
11. Gary’s Polka
12. My Blue Heaven
13. You Can’t Be True Dear
14. Just Because
15. Sweet Nearness of You
16. Springtime in Sweden

Artist: Nathan Neuman

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...