New Brass Express - In this Game Together

Fantastic CD with the New Brass Express direct from Michigan!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The New Brass Express from Michigan continues to push the music. This is their third CD as the New Brass Express under the direction of Mr. Darrell Weltin. Some of the best musicians from Michigan are on this CD. recommends this CD for your Polish American Push Style Polka Collection!

Tracks include:

1. In This Game Together
2. Above and Beyond
3. Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
4. Let's Do It Anyway Oberek
5. After Dark
6. Should've Asked Her Faster
7. Happy Musicians
8. Ring of Fire
9. Banjo Polka
10. Hello Mary Lou
11. Polish Waltz Medley
12. Say You're Mine
13. Tips of My Fingers
14. Where the Great Lakes Water Flows
Artist: New Brass Express