New Brass Express - Keep On Rollin'

Polish American Push Style Polkas with Michigan's New Brass Express!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The New Brass Express present this CD album entitled “Keep on Rollin’”. This CD features International Polka Music Hall of Fame Members® Eddie Siwiec and Wally Dombrowski. Don’t pass this Great CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Fool for You Polka
2. Wabash Cannonball Polka
3. Hello, How Are You My Love Polka
4. Dance All Your Troubles Away Oberek
5. Music and Girls Polka
6. I Want a Girl Polka
7. Old Country Oberek
8. I Would Like to See You Again Polka
9. Jeszcze Raz Oberek
10. Perfect Days Polka
11. Beautiful Dark Eyes Waltz
12. Christmas Times’ A Comin’ Polka

Artist: New Brass Express