Ostanek - 35th Anniversary

Canada's Polka King, Three Time Grammy® Award Winner, International Polka Music Hall of Fame® This is a Grammy® Winning CD album Special guest is accordion great Joey Miskulin

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. The Old Time Band Polka
2. Three Little Wishes Waltz
3. Sandra’s Polka
4. Sweethearts Polka
5. Tomsick’s Waltz
6. So Many Times Polka
7. CB’s Polka
8. Polka Nova Polka
9. Platt’s Polka
10. Come Away With Me Waltz
11. Roseann Polka
12. CJ’s Polka
13. Dance with Me This Polka
14. I Lied To You Polka
15. Say Thank You Dear & Give Her Roses Waltz
16. Because Polka
17. Zivila Braca Ziveli Sestre (Long Live Our Brothers & Sisters) Polka
18. Polkarina Polka
19. Don’t Wait Until Tomorrow
20. Oh How I Miss You Tonight Polka
21. Hayride Polka
22. Dreaming Waltz
23. Laronda Polka
Artist: Walter Ostanek