Paulsen Dutchmen - Coming on Strong

The Paulsen Dutchmen recorded Live-In-Person!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Paulsen Dutchmen perform popular sounds from the Upper Midwest and beyond. These classic sounds are sure to please many. Check out the Paulsen Dutchmen today on this CD!

Track Listing:

1. Helen Polka
2. Saturday Night Waltz
3. Last Polka
4. I Want a Girl
5. Lindenau Polka
6. Blackhawk Waltz
7. Muziky Muziky Polka
8. Red Raven Waltz
9. Chimney Sweep Polka
10. Jazz Me Blues
11. Laendler No. 20
12. New Ulm Favorite Polka
13. Red Raven Polka
14. Oriole Waltz
15. Swedish Rhapsody Schottische
16. At the Brook Waltz
17. Our Katy Polka
18. New Ulm Waltz
Artist: Paulsen Dutchmen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...