Pecon-Trebar - Janez and Lojze

Live Television Performances of the Johnny Pecon-Lou Trebar Orchestra on CD for the very first time!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The great Pecon-Trebar Orchestra is featured on this CD recorded Live-In-Person from TV shows. International Polka Music Hall of Fame® members-Johnny Pecon and Lou Trebar were extremely popular in the Cleveland area and beyond. This entire CD features Johnny Pecon and Lou Trebar playing Half Chromatic Button Box Accordions. Check out this CD today!

Special Guest is International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Joey Miskulin introducing Janez and Lojze!

Track listing:

1. Introducing “Janez and Lojze” with Joey Miskulin
2. The Break-In
3. Sputnik Polka
4. The Accordion Auction
5. Manhandle Polka (Holiday Polka)
6. Matt Hoyer Tribute
7. Rock-‘N’-Roll Polka
8. Our Slovenian Boys
9. The Practice Session
10. On the Kenny Bass Show (Church’s Chant)
11. The Back-Up Guests
12. Face the Music (Broken Reed Polka)
13. Ve Gotta Play!
14. The Winder-Upper (Bye, Bye My Baby)
Artist: Johnny Pecon and Lou Trebar