Pendrak - Pure Classics

Chuck Pendrak Plays a Tribute to Bernie Witkowski on this Outstanding CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Outstanding Brand New CD with Chuck Pendrak playing “Pure Classics”. This CD is a Tribute to the Music of Bernie Witkowski. Don’t pass this CD today!

Track listing:

01. Marilyn
02. Clarinet Magic
03. At The King’s Palace Oberek
04. Chicago Express
05. I Ain’t Got No Time
06. Duck Huntin’
07. Hey Krajewski
08. Chicken Hop
09. Our Gang Oberek
10. Patrol
11. Blue Danube Waltz
12. Polanka
13. Liberace Mazur
14. Silver Flower
Artist: Chuck Pendrak