Peychär - Magic Accordeon

Herwig Peychär Performs Outstanding All Instrumental Accordion on this Import CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 1)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Herwig Peychär presents this CD entitled “Magic Accordeon”. Outstanding Import CD by the Super Talented Herwig Peychär. Don’t pass this Great CD today! This is a recommended CD.

Track Listing:

1. Russischer Cowboy
2. Valse Meteor
3. Valiflickans Dans
4. The Man I Love
5. Walzer in As-Dur
6. Dizzy Fingers
7. Hummelflug
8. Jazz-Musette
9. Square Dance
10. Ungarische Fantasie
11. Crazy Cat Boogie

Artist: Herwig Peychär