Pivovar - Ya Da Da

Mainly Instrumental Button Accordion throughout this CD with Ron Pivovar!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 1)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Ron Pivovar

Ya Da Da (Even more polkas and waltzes from Otter Creek)

Here is another joyous, uplifting, mood altering, polka-waltz collection from Otter Creek. This is the 13th recording in this button accordion series. 16 songs are on the CD including 9 new polkas, 4 new waltzes, 2 previously recorded polkas from the late 1970’s, and 2 versions of the title song “Ya Da Da”. One version was not enough!

Composed, arranged and played by Ron Pivovar
Recorded at Ron’s Home Studio, Greenville, PA
Mixed and mastered by Bill Dodd, Mud Hut Studios, Sharon, PA
Executive producer: John Hasper, The Netherlands

Track Listing:

1. The Brothers Jenovic
2. Morel’s Polka
3. Ya Da Da
4. Waltz For Willow
5. Hey Max!
6. Ronaldo’s Special #8
7. Bethova’s Polka
8. Waltz For The Polish Princess
9. Polka Cha Cha Cha
10. Shimko’s Polka
11. Lotsie’s Polka
12. McSherry’s Waltz
13. Stuck Button Polka
14. Jo and Ad’s Polka
15. Waltz For Dolores
16. Ya Da Da (Sing-A-Long Version)
Artist: Ron Pivovar