Polka Family - Family and Friends at Christmas Time

Christmas with Polka Family

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Bozego Narodzenia
2. Ho! Ho! Ho!
3. In The Sky
4. Franek’s Oberek
5. Up on the House Top
6. Fiddle Dee Dow
7. Yes it’s Christmas Time
8. Family and Friends
9. Dzisiaj W Betlejem
10. Wsrod Nocnej Ciszy
11. Gdy Sie Chrystus Rodzi
12. Lulajze Jezuniu
13. My Christmas Waltz
14. Oh Holy Night
15. What Child Is This
16. Silent Night

Artist: Polka Family