Pekol - Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen and Odds and Ends

Accordion featured Polkas and More with Jim Pekol!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Jim Pekol has been making music for years. His entire life involves music in some fashion whether teaching, performing, composing, and/or conducting. Check out the Jim Pekol band on this CD today!

Two albums now on one CD!

Track listing:

Track Listing:

Odds and Ends

1. Where the Morning Glories Grow
2. Winter Lullaby Waltz
3. Incline Polka
4. Can't We Talk it Over Waltz
5. Chuck's Waltz
6. Rock and Rye Polka
7. Norrie's Polka
8. Vagabond Waltz
9. 1-2-3-4 Polka
10. Saturday Night Waltz
11. Clink Clink Polka
12. Queen of the Shooting Festival Polka

Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen

13. Good Evening Polka
14. Lovey Dovey Polka
15. Moonbeams Clear
16. Blond Sailor
17. Dream
18. Bye Bye Medley
19. Sneaky Pete Polka
20. Strip Polka
21. Slovenia Waltz
22. Fuzz's Waltz
23. 20 Years of Favorites Polka Medley
24. It's Almost Tomorrow
25. So Long Darlin'
Artist: Jim Pekol

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...