Rodick - My Silver Anniversary

Outstanding Slovenian/Cleveland Style Polkas and Waltzes with The One And Only Eddie Rodick!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This CD album was released in 1994. It has been recently re-issued and we are excited to add this to! Eddie Rodick is one of the best performers ever of the Slovenian/Cleveland Style Polkas and Waltzes. He performs power packed polkas! Check out this fine CD today which includes six Eddie Rodick original compositions.

Track listing:

1. Rodicoaster Polka
2. Frankie’s Polka
3. Memories of You Waltz
4. Bar Top Polka
5. Podboy’s Waltz
6. Sharon’s Polka
7. Basic Polka
8. You In My Arms Waltz
9. Mary Lou Polka
10. A Girl, A Boy, A Dream Waltz
11. Roadhouse Polka
12. South Of the Border
Artist: Eddie Rodick