Sturr - Gone Polka

Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, 18 time Grammy® winner, This is a Grammy® winning CD album, Special guests are Willie Nelson and Brenda Lee

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track Listing:


1. Yellow Rose Of Texas Polka (with Willie Nelson)
2. Sugar and Spice Polka
3. Music Music Music Polka (with Brenda Lee)
4. Near The Town Polka
5. Waltz Across Texas (with Willie Nelson)
6. Dancing Girl
7. Richochet Polka (with Brenda Lee)
8. Just Because Polka (with Willie Nelson)
9. Hop Scotch Polka
10. Big Mamou Polka
11. Poor Girl Polka
12. On The Road Again Polka (with Willie Nelson)
13. Sing Sing Sing

Artist: Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...