Vidergar - Flying High Polkas and Waltzes

Button Box Accordion featured Polkas and Waltzes with the Vidergar Family!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Vidergar Family presents "Flying High Polkas and Waltzes". This CD features the Vidergar Family playing the diatonic button box accordion. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Flying High Polka
2. Mirko's Polka
3. Lake Bled Waltz
4. Olympic Polka
5. Beautiful is Youth Waltz
6. Cheers to You Again Polka
7. Sondra Polka
8. Spring Morning Waltz
9. Happy Times Polka
10. Going to Menges Polka
11. To My Sweetheart Waltz
12. Touchdown Polka
Artist: Vidergar Family