Alpine Brass - The Alpine Brass

The Alpine Brass performing German and Swiss Favorites with an occasional yodel too!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Alpine Brass performs from Madison, Wisconsin. This CD features many of the German and Swiss Favorites. Yes, there is some yodeling too. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Who Said “In Heaven There’s No Beer”?
2. Hoop Sa Sah!
3. Skater’s Waltz
4. Russian Waltz
5. Alley Cat
6. Edelweiss
7. Snow Waltz
8. Teach Me How To Yodel
9. Morning Glow Waltz
10. Swiss On Rye
11. Angry
12. German Medley
Artist: The Alpine Brass

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...