Deutschmeisters - Featuring John Buermann on the Concertina

Classic Music with the Deutschmeisters on this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Deutschmeisters. The Deutschmeisters from Minnesota featuring John Buermann on the Concertina. Check out this CD today.

Track Listing:

1. Happy Wanderer
2. Simple Melody
3. Whispering Hope
4. Barbara Polka
5. Austrian Waltz
6. Circle Schottische
7. New Ulm Polka
8. Schnee Walzer
9. Liechtensteiner Polka
10. Yo Ho Mazurka
11. Paper Roses/Ramblin Rose
12. Kaputzer Polka
13. Holly's Waltz
14. Waltzing On The Rhine
Artist: The Deutschmeisters

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...