Gora - Follow Me

Polish Push Style Polkas from Canada

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:


1. Did You Fall in Love with Me?
2. Never Mind
3. With this Ring
4. Tall Castle/Far Away
5. I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
6. Fortune Teller/Paloma
7. Follow You, Follow Me
8. Go Home Girl
9. Kukuleczka
10. Don't Cry
11. If I Had a Wish
12. Don't Flirt
13. Polka a Go-Go
14. Daddy's Little Girl

Artist: John Gora and Gorale

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...