Gora - My Polish Roots and Beyond

John Gora and Gorale Present an Outstanding Set of Music on this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

John Gora and Gorale present this new CD album entitled “My Polish Roots and Beyond”. This CD features the fine vocal talents of John Gora and more. Check out this CD album. This is a PolkaConnection.com recommended CD!

Track Listing:

1. Valentina Twist
2. Oh Those Women
3. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
4. Dollars
5. Hey Mountaineer
6. Beautiful Sunday
7. Best Years of Our Lives
8. Father and Mother
9. ‘Ol Gray Mare
10. Travelin’ Man
11. Near Krakow
12. At Opole Square
13. Forever I Promise You Love
14. Play Music for Me
15. Beer Pub
16. Going Ahead
17. 100 Years
18. Beer Pub Oberek
19. Piccola

Artist: John Gora and Gorale