Gregorich - It's Polka Harvest Time

Fantastic classic Cleveland Style Polkas with Fred Gregorich!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a classic album from the past now on CD with Fred Gregorich and the fabulous Del Fi’s! Fred Gregorich is one of the finest Cleveland Style Accordion players. This CD contains three Fred Gregorich originals. Check out this collector's item CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Saint Nick's Polka
2. Girl By the Stream Polka
3. Lonely Night Waltz
4. Have Another Beer Polka
5. Shepard Waltz
6. Farewell Polka
7. Rubber Dolly Polka
8. Whispering Trees Waltz
9. Erfie's Polka
10. Sondra's Polka
11. Quiet Valley Waltz
12. Harry's Polka
Artist: Fred Gregorich and the Del Fi's