Leo Lonnie - Great Sounds from the Leo Lonnie Orchestra Volume #2

The Leo Lonnie Orchestra playing Czech Polka Music Nebraska Style!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Leo Lonnie Orchestra direct from Nebraska. This is straight ahead Czech Style polka music with Leo Lonnie. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Butter Cup Polka
2. River Sings for Me Polka
3. Accordion Man Waltz
4. Beautiful Rhine Polka
5. By the Garden Polka
6. Music Waltz
7. Jealous Heart
8. Outside Polka
9. For Wedding Polka
10. Song of Fortune Waltz
11. Blue Eyes Polka
12. Till Then Polka
13. Spoon Makers Waltz
14. Mame
Artist: Leo Lonnie Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...