Malek's Fishermen - Our Green Meadows

Malek's Fishermen present some of their music from the Upper Midwest, USA!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Malek’s Fishermen come to us from Iowa. They are well known throughout various parts of the Upper Midwest. Malek’s Fishermen continue in the Dutchmen style started decades ago! Check out this CD with Malek’s Fishermen!

Track listing:

1. Snowman Polka
2. Gill’s Waltz
3. Green Meadows Polka
4. You’re All I Ask For
5. Country Boy Polka
6. Please Maria
7. Emily’s Waltz
8. My Angel Polka
9. The Song of Christmas
10. Forgiving you is Easy
11. Chicago Waltz
12. Lumberjack Polka
13. Innocence Waltz
14. Marion’s Song
15. Green Meadow Waltz
16. Oneta Polka
17. Baby Waltz
Artist: Malek's Fishermen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...