Meixner, Alex - The Legacy

All Instrumental Button Box Accordion featured throughout this CD with with Alex Meixner!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. DB’s Polka
2. Slovexican Polka No. 2
3. DiPasquale’s Waltz
4. Stara Harmonika
5. Slovenian Polka Medley
6. Rosario Waltz
7. Tuba Polka
8. No, No Polka
9. Happy Mountaineer Polka
10. Spiel Uns Aus – Play Us Out
11. Meine Heimat
12. Slovenian Village Polka
13. Polka Chinoise
14. Cherry Polka
15. The Legacy

Artist: Alex Meixner