Music, Marches, and Drinking Songs of Germany

Music from Germany

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 2)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

“Music, Marches, and Drinking Songs of Germany” is the CD title. This CD is music appropriate for those who like lots of festive music and marches. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. In Munchen Steht Ein Hoferauhaus
2. High and Deutschmeister
3. Egerland’s Regimental March
4. Cheer Tyrol
5. Vindobona
6. Now We Start
7. 47th Regimental March
8. March of the Alpines
9. Scjitzem-Marsch
10. Sp Woe Damals-Wie Daheim
11. Mein Liebes Heimatland
12. Eberland-Marsch
13. D’ubermetige Sann
14. Bavarian Polka
15. De Gumpesel
16. Franzi Polka
17. Am Sami Si Hochzit
18. Tirolerland Wie Bist Du Schoen
Artist: Various Artists