Sturr - Polka Party - 2 CD Set

Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra play a bunch of music on this Live-In Person double CD set!

Our Price: $24.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra recorded a live PBS TV special. “Polka Party” is the title of the program. There is much great “Live” music on these 2 CDs. Don’t Pass International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra on this double CD set “Polka Party”.


Track Listing:


Disc 1:
1. Intro
2. Dominique
3. Theme from Ice Castles
4. Tavern in the Town
5. Sing, Sing, Sing
6. Izie La La
7. Clarinet Polka
8. Round and Round
9. The Button Box Polka
10. Champagne

Disc 2:
11. Orange Blossom Special Medley
12. Bed of Roses
13. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
14. Hoop Dee Doo
15. Lawrence Welk Medley
16. Doo Wop Medley
17. Polka Round
18. In The Mood
19. Gone
20. Diggy Liggy
21. This Land Is Your Land
22. Patriotic Medley

Artist: Jimmy Sturr and his Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...