Sikora - A Bouquet of Hungarian Songs

Hungarian Music with Lou Sikor and His Society Notes

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Lou Sikora and His Society Notes perform “A Bouquet of Hungarian Songs” on this CD. There is Quality Music throughout this CD. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Akacos Ut
2. Viragos Kis Ablak
3. Azt Beselik Tefeloled
4. Mar Megettem
5. Messze A Nagy Erdo
6. Csardas
7. Gypsy Aire
8. En Kimondom, Hogya Kell
9. A Hajnal Mar Nem Simogat
10. Tenyeremen - Hordom
11. Friss Csardas
12. Minden Renes Urilany

Artist: Lou Sikora and His Society Notes