Sturr - Shake, Rattle and Polka!

Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, 18 time Grammy® winner, This is a Grammy® winning CD album, Special guests are Willie Nelson, Duane Eddy, Delbert McClinton and more

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track Listing:


1. Kansas City - (with Delbert McClinton)
2. Sea Cruise - (with Frankie Ford)
3. Detour - (with Duane Eddy)
4. Unchained Melody - (with Willie Nelson)
5. Tossin' And Turnin' - (with Delbert McClinton)
6. Maybellene - (with Frank Urbanovitch)
7. I Walk The Line - (with Willie Nelson)
8. You Belong To Me - (with The DuPrees)
9. Blueberry Hill - (with Willie Nelson)
10. Love Me Tender - (with Johnny Karas/Gennarose)
11. Rock Around The Clock - (with Chris Eddy)
12. Promised Land - (with Delbert McClinton)

Artist: Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra