Vyhlidal - Bridging the Gap

Czech style from Upper Midwest USA featuring the Mark Vyhlidal Trio!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Vyhlidal Trio featuring Mark Vyhlidal and his sons Jeff and Jacob. This CD shows the talents of the Mark Vyhlidal family. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. A Ja Sam Polka
2. Red Head Polka
3. At the Spring Waltz
4. Crying Katie Polka
5. Waltz of the Angels
6. Red Rose Polka
7. Give Back My Heart Waltz
8. Red Wine Polka
9. Arise My Darling Waltz
10. Bobbie's Polka
11. Orphan Waltz
12. I Love to Polka
13. Old Bohemian Laendler
14. Roaring Mountains Polka
15. Papa, The Old Accordion Man
16. Barbara Polka
Artist: Mark Vyhlidal Trio