Ziwich - Let's Get Festive!

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Fred Ziwich and His International Sound Machine playing Oktoberfest Hits and More!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Fred Ziwich and his International Sound Machine say “Let's Get Festive”. This CD contains some of the Oktoberfest hits. A versatile collection of Modern, Standard, and Often Requested Songs. Enjoy the festive music on this CD!

Track Listing:

1. Let's Get Festive
2. Vienna Forever
3. In Munich stands the Hofbrauhaus
4. Let's Go Beer Drinking
5. If You Wanna Play in Cleveland You Gotta Have a Button Box in the Band
6. Festive Fred's Favorite Boarischer
7. But You're the Only One For Me
8. Hey Baby
9. Living Next Door to Alice
10. More Beer
11. Rockin' Donau Schwaben
12. The International Chicken Dance (Dance, Little Bird)
13. Raise Your Hands to Heaven
14. Superhit
15. Logo Logo
16. Electric Slide/Boogie
17. Sing-Along Polka Medley
18. Closing Waltz Medley
19. Slowenischer Bauerntanz
20. Ein Prosit der Gemütlichkeit
Artist: Fred Ziwich and his International Sound Machine