energy - Shine A Little Light

Creative Polkas with energy!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 2)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Randy Koslosky and brother Bernie Koslosky lead the group energy. The group energy is back! This CD album is entitled “Shine A Little Light” with energy. Check out this creative CD with energy!

Track Listing:

1. Shine A Little Light
2. Good Whiskey
3. It Must Be Love
4. Fill the Glass
5. Bellow Boy
6. In My Eyes You are Beautiful
7. Going to Poland
8. I’m My Own Grandpa
9. Happy Musicians
10. The Rock
11. Hey Helen
12. It’s So Nice
13. My Life and My Love
14. I Remember

Artist: energy