Blaskapelle Foran - Bauerntanz

Brass Band music with Blaskapelle Foran playing Polkas, Laendlers, and Marches!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Blaskapelle Foran with roots deep in Austrian. The Brass Band Ensemble is under the leadership of Michael Foran who received his music education at the Vienna Conservatory of Music. Check out this CD by the Blaskapelle Foran!

Track Listing:

1. Marschlieder Potpourri
2. Katharina Laendler
3. Linda Polka
4. Liebestraum Walzer
5. Franzl Polka
6. Bayerische Laendler
7. Klarinetten Mückel Polka
8. Hemats Polka
9. Dreispitz Laendler
10. Erinnerungs Marsch
11. Kindes Augen Walzer
12. Die Musik Kommt Marsch
13. Burgenlaender Laendler
14. Bauerntanz Polka
Artist: Blaskapelle Foran