Brass Express - Turning Point

Mark Janson and the Brass Express from Frankenmuth, Michigan!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Mark Janson and The Brass Express from Michigan push the music. This CD is entitled “Turning Point”. Check out this CD today!

Tracks include:

1. My Shoes
2. Frankie's Polka
3. Glass Of Love
4. Play Musicians Play Oberek
5. My Wife Got Drunk
6. Where Ever You Are
7. Looking Back
8. Keep On Loving Me
9. Why Get Married
10. My Only Son
11. Lost My Lover Waltz
12. Hoo Sha Sha
13. Old Pair of Shoes
Artist: Mark Janson and The Brass Express