Doszak - Here Goes It's Entertainment

Fine Cleveland Style Polkas with Bob Doszak!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bob Doszak has been performing the music for decades. He continually brings quality music to the scene. Check out this Bob Doszak CD today!

Track listing:

1. Do A Polka
2. Blue Skirt Waltz
3. Here Goes Polka
4. After the Loving
5. Slovenian Medley-Moja Dekla, Lup So Moja
6. Dance with me in the Morning
7. Iggy’s Polka
8. Drinking Champagne
9. Cry Baby Cry Polka
10. All I Need Is You
11. Bartender’s Polka
12. Dance Medley-Do You Ever Think of Me, Does Your Heart Beat for Me, Have You Ever Been Lonely
13. Bye, Bye My Baby Polka
14. Hawaiian Medley-Beyond the Reef, Blue Hawaii, A Part of Old Hawaii
15. Trumpet Echoes Polka
16. Spanish Eyes
17. Popcorn Polka
18. Welcome to My World
19. Rosie’s My Baby Polka
20. That Song Is Driving Me Crazy
21. Socialaires Polka
22. Dance Medley-Bubbles in the Wine, Million Dollar Baby, Slow Poke
23. Beer Barrel Polka
24. Don’t Break the Heart that Loves You
Artist: Bob Doszak