Ray Jay - Seems Like Old Times

Polish American Polkas with Ray Jay and the Carousels!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Here is some classic music with International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Ray Jay and the Carousels. Don’t miss the 21 songs on this CD – “Seems like Old Times”. It’s like purchasing two albums for the price of one CD!

Track listing:

1. Dancing Shoes Polka
2. What Is It Polka
3. Lovesick Polka
4. Wedding Bells Polka
5. Tuba Polka
6. You Made Me Love You Waltz
7. Pin Up Girl Polka
8. Babulinka Oberek
9. Rocks & Stones Polka
10. Hey Muzykanci Polka
11. Roxey's Polka
12. My Mother Waltz
13. Hej Janicku Polka
14. Good Ole Days Polka Medley
15. I'll Marry You Next Saturday
16. Take It Easy Polka
17. Which One Should I Chose Waltz
18. Out of My Head Polka
19. Without Dough Polka
20. Scolding Mother Polka
21. Marion Lush Medley
Artist: Ray Jay and the Carousels